CONTACT US 2017-11-08T14:50:50+00:00

Salvador Acevedo
Scansion
5 Third Street, Suite 925
San Francisco, CA 94103
415 713-0958 phone
415 505-6229 mobile
salvador@scansion.com
www.scansion.com

Marianna Adams, Ed.D.
Audience Focus Inc
4051-B Travis St
Dallas, TX 75204
202 251-9307 mobile
marianna@audiencefocus.com
www.audiencefocus.com/us

Gail Anderson
Gail Anderson & Associates
458 Ridge Road
Novato, CA  94947
415 897-5616 phone
415 897-5624 fax
415 259-8606 mobile
gail@gailanderson-assoc.com
www.gailanderson-assoc.com

Joe Ansel
Ansel Associates, Inc.
40 Fourth St. #207
Petaluma, CA 94952
510 231-6126
Jlesna@comcast.net
www.anselinc.com

Vincent Beggs
Independent Development Services, LLC
2809 Sonoma Street
Torrance, CA 90503
310 850-6191
beggsall@gmail.com

Janeen Bryant
Charlotte, NC
919 308-9288
janeen.bryant@gmail.com

Anne Butterfield
PO Box 526
Harvard, MA  01452
978 456-3933 phone
978 456-8104 fax
Anne@AnneButterfieldCompany.com

Timothy J. Chester
Timothy J. Chester & Associates, LLC
371 Sunset Ave., NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-4954
616 791-9960 phone
616 340-6299 mobile
timothychester@comcast.net

Daniel C. Danzig
Daniel Danzig & Associates
418 S. Carmelo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91107
626 628-6704 phone
dan@dcdanzig.com

David Ellis, Ph.D. 
6 Canal Park, # 710
Cambridge, MA 02141
617 494-1123 phone
10 Barberry Coast Road
Newmarket, NH 03857
603 659-1123 phone
dellis@mos.org

Daryl K. Fischer
MUSYNERGY
PO Box 685
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616 846-0478 phone
616 846-0563 fax
616 502-3554 mobile
daryl@musynergyconsulting.com
www.musynergyconsulting.com

Darcie Fohrman
Museum Exhibitions
PO Box 892
Monterey, CA 93942
San Francisco office
409 Cortland Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94110
831 647-9819 phone
darcie@darciefohrman.com
www.darciefohrman.com

Diane B. Frankel
165 Francisco Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
415 885-2333 phone
415 885-2733 fax
415 990-5703 mobile
dfrankel@pacbell.net

Elaine Heumann Gurian 
4834 8th Street South
Arlington, VA 22204
703 920-4077 phone
703 920-4013 fax
egurian@egurian.com
www.egurian.com

Barbara Henry
Barbara Henry & Associates
1632 McGee Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94703
510 548-5119 phone
510 418-2024 mobile
bhenry@transformingmuseums.com
www.transformingmuseums.com

Mary Kay Ingenthron
MK Communications
8128 Swarner Drive
Shawnee Mission, KS  66219
913 894-5359 phone and fax
913 530-5235 mobile
mkcomm@sbcglobal.net
www.mkcomm.com

Charmaine Jefferson, J.D.
Kélan Resources
2003 S. Victoria Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90016
323 708-6177 phone
Kelan10@att.net

Margaret Kadoyama
Margaret Kadoyama Consulting
7 Shemran Court
Fairfax, CA 94930
415 454-7344 phone
415 454-7344 fax
415 847-2689 mobile
mkadoyama@earthlink.net
www.margaretkadoyama.com

Matt Kirchman
ObjectIDEA
9 Naples Road
Salem, MA 01970
617 233-8702 phone
mkirchman@objectidea.com
www.objectidea.com

Christine W. Lockett
Christine Lockett Associates
24 Helena Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6G 2H2
416 654-4861 phone
416 540-3836 mobile
christine.lockett@bell.net

Barbara Meyerson
B. Meyerson Consulting, LLC
Chandler, AZ
480 980-1133 phone
Barbara@barbarameyerson.com

Mary Ellen Munley
MEM & Associates
121 Jefferson Avenue
Bennington, VT 05201
708 606-1363 mobile
maryellen@mem-and-associates.com

Paul Orselli
Paul Orselli Workshop, Inc. (POW!)
1684 Victoria St
Baldwin, NY 11510
516 238-2797 mobile
paul@orselli.net
www.orselli.net
blog.orselli.net (ExhibiTricks blog)

Judy Rand
Rand and Associates
2584 5th Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
206 285-4450 phone
206 285-0218 fax
judy.rand@mac.com

Laura B. Roberts
Roberts Consulting
1715 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617 492-5048 phone
617 500-4608 fax
617 640-0015 mobile
laura@lauraroberts.com
www.lauraroberts.com

Maureen K. Robinson
8217 Hamilton Spring Court
Bethesda, MD 20817
301 365-7503 phone
301 365-0798 fax
240 988-8217 mobile
MKRobin500@aol.com

Marsha L. Semmel
3111 14th Street South
Arlington, VA 22204
703 527-2687 phone
571 205-3920 mobile
marsha.semmel@gmail.com

Beverly Sheppard
326 Ellis Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610 701-8708 office
443 988-8485 mobile
beverly@bksheppard.com

Jean Svadlenak
Svadlenak Museum Consulting
624 Romany Road
Kansas City, MO 64113
816 361-5639 phone
816 213-7374 mobile
jeansvkc@gmail.com
svadlenakmuseumconsulting.wordpress.com

Beth Tuttle
METStrategies, LLC
17 West Walnut Street
Alexandria, VA 22301
703 628-6123 (mobile)
btuttle@metstrategies.com
www.metstrategies.com

James Volkert
Exhibition Associates
48 Southshore Lane
Conway, AR 72032
501 548-6323 fax
501 259-8922 mobile
jvolkert@sbcglobal.net

Lisa J. Watt 
11219 SW 16th Drive
Portland, OR  97219
503 892-6560 phone
lisa_joel@msn.com

Robert “Mac” West, Ph.D.
Informal Learning Experiences, Inc.
1776 Krameria Street
Denver, CO 80220
720 612-7476 phone
202 345-4344 mobile
ileinc@informallearning.com
www.informallearning.com

Susie Wilkening
Wilkening Consulting
2649 W Boston Street
Seattle, WA  98199
206 283-0098 direct
518 281-0887 cell
susie@wilkeningconsulting.com
www.wilkeningconsulting.com